Alla inlägg den 18 mars 2009

Av wettergren - 18 mars 2009 11:50



Yohoo!

So have mum finally got me going into the creative outlets that are available to my age group. We venture over to Manly on Mondays to join Lyndi and my boyfriend(!) Kaizen at the vocal arts centre for an hour of Kindermusic with other mums and babies in different ages up to 18 months.


We sing, dance, play, and play little baby instruments - I love rattling the egg. Shaking comes naturally for me I must say. Bonding time and massage is happening too and really enjoy a smooch with mum.


Here we are saying hello in the circle with the teacher Monica at the back.

 



And Kaizen has lost his scarf... Or maybe he did not want a pink one. Monica has yellow ones too. Great for peekaboo these scarves.



I really like Lyndi, she is so nice and so kind. She lets me and mum come around to her house after kindermusic for lunch and some playing. Yummy!


 


Its just soooo much fun in this place I wish it would never stop. The floor is excellent for my crawling progress too.




But all great things has to come to an end and guess what! Even greater things come to  those who wait patiently in the car to get back to Lyndi's house. I got to play with Kaizen's toys and Kaizen - in the nude. Gosh, he is a bit of a hunky American this Kaizen boy.

 



After a full on Monday at Kindermusic followed by lunch and play at the Leggett family residence, Freya falls asleep in the car on the way home in time for feed the horse time and bath the baby time. Monday is bath with daddy and after bath its evening porridge and bed. To recharge those musical talents ready to be expressed next Monday. Love from Freya and Mum











Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards